WOOD new shoes make you happy??

25 Apr

YES!  They wood!!

YES! They wood!! 

THANK YOU, Nine West, for letting me know exactly how to beat these pre-summer, i-just-tried-on-last-year’s-bikini blues!!  (If it doesn’t fit, SKINNY DIP, AMIRITE?) Thank you for sending me this little pick-me-up right to my inbox so I can be pro-active about my health and happiness. You know just the right way to tap into my young/professional/single/female demographic mind and wiggle your way into my pocketbook. You know I gots the buying power. 

Behold, the SHE-conomy:

But this video/concept is interesting because its made by a woman…marketed to guys…about how to market towards women

Now that’s a Woman Trend.

This post brought to you by Tara, who needs a pair of those black espadrilles! 

Leave a Reply

