Converted. The End.

1 Apr

Alright. That’s it. I’m putting my bra back on and slipping on my purity ring, because I have been converted.

One bottle of this Schlafly beer and I am singing the tune of my girl Phyllis Schlafly. I don’t care if they’re not really related. The minute I cracked open this hoppy American pale ale, I cringed with delight. I loved it. I hated it. But after a few more sips I realized that it was too good to resist. I was being called to the dark side. I was being called to the Flipside of Feminism to discover what conservative women know but men can’t say. Its been a far out journey.

Fuck feminism. Fuck gender equality and equal pay  (don’t even think about participating in this  FLASH MOB!). Fuck Mislabeled. Fuck Women’s History Month (It’s April, honey.)

This beer will have you channeling Margaret Thatcher, yelling,  “I owe nothing to women’s lib!” while simultaneously shouting “GRAVITAYYY!

e = mcbeer, motherfuckers (as Phyllis would say.)

This post brought to you by Tara, who usually doesn’t April Fools people…

Leave a Reply

