UPDATE: Sarah Palin speaks on the crying gap

17 Dec

Sarah Palin wandered off the FOX News reservation to talk to Good Morning America, AND she mentioned the double standard that comes with politicians crying. Regardless of how you feel on her politics, you’ve gotta love that she takes a strong, pro-woman stand on this issue:

… that’s one of those things where a double standard certainly is applied. I’m sure if I got up there and did a speech and I started breaking down and cried about how important it is to me that our children and our grandchildren are provided great opportunities, I’m sure that I would be knocked a little bit for that.

Watch the video over at Jezebel!

Leave a Reply

